(Kopie 1)

Life is a game – would you like to play?

In the following points, it’s our pleasure to introduce you to the development, working environment and the entertainment value of bet-at-home.com. You will quickly find that our motto "Life is a game!" perfectly coincides with our corporate philosophy.

Our history shows the successful development of bet-at-home.com. Through innovation and the courage of young graduates, the company has established itself in a short amount of time to become one of the most successful companies in Austria.

For applicants who are interested in a look behind the scenes, the culture & values section ​​is certainly a good place to start. What makes us different? Who are we?

Why us? This section will show you our merits. This much can be said – we don’t make promises we can’t keep!

Start@bet-at-home.com goes one step further: here you’ll experience how the first few days at bet-at-home.com will look like, how we will support you and integrate you into our team.

We place a high value on targeting personal development. We set your individual skills at the centre.

bet-at-home.com speaks many languages. This international environment is reflected in active markets, the over 4.1 million customers and also our own employees. Experience the diverse cultures and character of a true global player.

Last but not least take a closer look at our media centre. Here you will find valuable material and our Social Media Guideline. In addition, you can make yourself a better picture about our company with the help of our corporate videos and our staff interviews.

Life is a game – spielen Sie mit?

In den folgenden Punkten bringen wir Ihnen unter anderem die Entwicklung, das Arbeitsumfeld und den Unterhaltungswert von bet-at-home.com näher. Sie werden schnell feststellen, dass unser Motto "Das Leben ist ein Spiel!" perfekt auf unsere Unternehmensphilosophie abgestimmt ist.

Die Geschichte zeigt den erfolgreichen Werdegang von bet-at-home.com. Durch Innovation und den Mut junger Absolventen etablierte sich das Unternehmen in kurzer Zeit zu einem der erfolgreichsten Unternehmen Österreichs.

Für Bewerber, die etwas genauer hinter die Kulissen blicken wollen, ist der Abschnitt Kultur & Werte sicherlich von großem Interesse. Was macht uns aus? Wer sind wir eigentlich?

Warum zu uns? Diese Rubrik zeigt Ihnen unsere Vorzüge auf. Soviel vorweg – wir versprechen nichts, was wir nicht auch halten können!

Start@bet-at-home.com geht noch einen Schritt weiter: Hier erfahren Sie, wie die ersten Tage bei bet-at-home.com aussehen, wie wir Sie unterstützen und in unser Team integrieren.

Wir legen großen Wert auf eine gezielte Personalentwicklung. Wir stellen dabei Ihre individuellen Fähigkeiten in den Mittelpunkt.

bet-at-home.com spricht viele Sprachen. Diese Internationalität spiegelt sich in den aktiven Märkten, den über 4,1 Millionen Kunden und natürlich auch bei den eigenen Mitarbeitern wider. Erleben Sie die verschiedensten Kulturen und den Charakter eines richtigen Global Players.


Last but not least unsere Mediathek. Hier finden Sie wertvolles Informaterial zum Unternehmen und unseren Social Media Guideline. Zudem verlinken wir hier auf unsere Karriere-Videos. Machen Sie sich ein besseres Bild mit Hilfe unseres Unternehmensvideos und unserer Mitarbeiter-Interviews.